Rqxuovo2ruiwg4fy7ooh

J2EE

   Watch Promo

ONLINE TRAINING


Batch Dates

Time

12th Aug 2017

-- 6:00 am IST / 8:30 pm EST

19th Aug 2017

-- 7:30 am IST / 10:00 pm EST

26th Aug 2017

-- 6:00 pm IST / 8:30 am EST

Every week new batches will start. For more queries please call us on 7993935003 .


Your Instructor


Platocampus
Platocampus

Established with the aim of providing interactive learning of essential IT related courses and Job support on various technologies to all Working/Non Managing Candidates throughout USA, UAE, UK, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, New Zealand, India and Many Other Countries. We provide training by a Real Time Professionals. We are driven by our belief in the potential of new technologies to enrich the world.


Class Curriculum


  Servlets
Available in days
days after you enroll

Frequently Asked Questions


When does the course start and finish?
The course starts now and never ends! It is a completely self-paced online course - you decide when you start and when you finish.
How long do I have access to the course?
How does lifetime access sound? After enrolling, you have unlimited access to this course for as long as you like - across any and all devices you own.
What if I am unhappy with the course?
We would never want you to be unhappy! If you are unsatisfied with your purchase, contact us in the first 30 days and we will give you a full refund.

Additional JAVA J2ee Resources

J2EE Interview Questions

Get started now!